Amos Developments Limited
Artesian Property Partners
Auckland Castle Trust
The Friars Aylesford
Birmingham City Council
Capel Manor College
Capital Land (Singapore)
Castle Howard Estate
Church Commissioners
Claremont Fan Court School
Corporation of the City of London
Council of Europe
Cross Tower Ventures
Crown Estate
Department for Communities and Local Government
Elmbridge Borough Council
English Heritage
Essex County Council
Guildford Borough Council
Hallam Land Management
Hammerson plc
Heritage Lottery Fund
Highclere Estate
Historic Churches Committee for Wales and Herefordshire
Historic Royal Palaces
Honeygrove Properties Limited
Institute of Education, University of London
Landmark Trust
Leicester Grammar School Trustees
Lincolnshire County Council
London Borough of Enfield

London Borough of Havering
London Borough of Islington
London Borough of Lambeth
London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
London Clinic
Nottingham Roman Catholic Diocesan Trustees
Manx National Heritage
Matterhorn Capital
Medway Council
Mendip District Council
Mercury Asset Management
National Trust
Prudential Property Investment Management
Osborne Group
Portman Building Society
Ripon Cathedral, Dean and Chapter
Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
SAVE Britain's Heritage
Society of Antiquaries of London
Sony BMG
Spitalfields Trust
St James Securities
States of Guernsey
States of Jersey
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council
Wessex Archaeology
West Berkshire Council
West Lindsey District Council
Wilson Bowden Developments Limited